Last Name First Name Telephone Email
Webster Wayne (905) 683-4000 ext. 810
 
Gioisa Dan (905) 683-6632 gioisa@townofajax.com
 
Dodge Sarah (905) 428-8489 sdodge@townofajax.com
 
Kimber Cindy (905) 683-4000 ext. 821 cindy.kimber@townofajax.com
 
Nicholson Jill (905) 683-4000, ext. 34 nicholson@townofajax.com
 
Gioisa Dan (905) 683-6632 gioisa@townofajax.com
 
Dodge Sarah
 
Nie Geoffrey P. (905) 683-4000 ext. 825 geoff.nie@townofajax.com
 
Roberson Kip (905) 684-3000 ext. 801 kip.roberson@townofajax.com
 
Bright Donna (905) 683-4000 donna.bright@ajaxlibrary.ca